Click to Home
Go To Search
2016 General Election

In accordance with the Texas Election Code, the City of Missouri City will hold a General Election on May 7, 2016, to elect a: 

  • Mayor
  • Council At Large Position 1
  • Council At Large Position 2

The term of office for these positions is two years from May 2016 to May 2018.

Notice is hereby given that applications for a place on the City of Missouri City, Texas, General Election ballot may be filed during the following times to the City Secretary.

  • Start Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • End Date: Friday, February 19, 2016

Missouri City Election Information

Voter ID Requirements/Requisito de identification para votantes

 Maria Gonzalez
 City Secretary
 Ph: 281.403.8500
 Fx: 281.403.0683

 1522 Texas Pkwy.
 Missouri City, TX 77489

 Monday - Friday
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm