Ethics Commission


Meetings will be held on an as-needed basis.


The Ethics Commission consists of 7 members appointed by the City Council for staggered two-year terms. City residence is required to be a member of this board. Current board members include:

Commission MembersPositionTerm ExpirationCouncil District
Tamara Clark106/30/2025D
Janet Alvarez Jedkins206/30/2024A
Susan Soto306/30/2025B
John Strader406/30/2024C
Chassidy Olainu-Alade506/30/2025D
Sie Allen III606/30/2024D
Larkaya Gant706/30/2025B