Drainage Master Plans


Drainage structures such as catchments, pipes, and ponds, are documented in the community as various Master Drainage Plans.

The land within the city limits and extraterrestrial jurisdiction (ETJ) can be divided into 10 watersheds, some distinctive and others interconnecting. View the map of how the following 10 watersheds are delineated :

  • Oyster Creek
  • Sienna Plantation
  • Stafford Run
  • Steep Bank Creek
  • Willow Waterhole